Syntethic Chronology

  • September 1st, 1939: at 4.45 a.m. starts the Blitzkrieg against Poland
  • September 3rd, 1939: France and Great Britain war declaration upon Germany
  • September 4th, 1939: Nazi troops surround Warsaw
  • September 17th, 1939: Red Army troops enter into Polish territory
  • September 25th, 1939: starts the last bombing on Warsaw
  • September 27th, 1939: Polish Government takes shelter in Romania. Poland is defeated
  • October 28th, 1939: Germany and USSR officially share out Polish territory